And the winner is….

Thank you to all who dropped by to wish me a Happy Birthday after my mammoth (and trust me, it felt like it) 40 day challenge. There were days when I wondered why I’d commited myself to posting every day but I got so many lovely comments and someone even said it was like opening a new door on an advent calendar every day which really made me smile 🙂

Anyway, on the final day of my challenege I offered the chance for one person to win their choice of any of the books that I had read and posted about in the previous 40 days (and there were lots to chose from). So, after using random.org I now have a winner….

(drum roll please)

Sabrina

Sabrina blogs at Thinking About Loud and she has chosen Gentlemen and Players by Joanne Harris. It’s a fantastic book, and I hope you enjoy it Sabrina 🙂

 

6 thoughts on “And the winner is….

  1. Congrats to Sabrina and again, many thanks to you Boof for hosting this wonderful challenge, I was looking forward to every daily post and I am going to miss it !

    How does it feel to be 40 now ?

    Like

Leave a comment