So what colour are the curtains really?

10 thoughts on “So what colour are the curtains really?

  1. 🙂 I wonder about that difference many times. Not so much regarding teachers, but academics and reviewers that find a hidden meaning in everything. Sometimes, the curtains are just blue!

    Like

  2. Ok that was hilarious. I like when it is left to the reader, these classes never inspired me as a teenager but I think because I was an artist then so taking away our own thoughts or interpretation was just wrong in my opinion.

    Like

  3. I laughed when I first saw this picture on Tumblr. I do really feel like that at times. I thoroughly respect those reviewers who seem to find the layer beneath a certain book and often feel very ignorant in comparison. So maybe me laughter is one that disguises jealousy as well 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

